Appointment of new Auditor

DADAA would like to formally advise that Not for Profit Accounting Specialists (NFPAS) has resigned from 19 February 2024 and Nexia Perth Audit Service Pty Ltd have been appointed.

Charlie Paganin, Telephones, 2021, ink on paper

Let’s chat

For general enquiries you can call DADAA on (08) 9430 6616 or via email at info@dadaa.org.au.

Or you can contact your nearest office below.

Fremantle

92 Adelaide St
Fremantle WA 6162

(08) 9430 6616
info@dadaa.org.au

Lancelin

131 Gingin Road
Lancelin WA 6044

(08) 9655 2808
lancelin@dadaa.org.au

Midland

26 Junction Parade
Midland WA 6056

(08) 9250 7633
midland@dadaa.org.au



Client Services

for information about workshops, mentoring, and services
clients@dadaa.org.au

Art Services

for enquiries about projects, partnerships, and productions
art@dadaa.org.au

Access All Arts

access services, training, and consultation
access@dadaa.org.au

Communications and media

for all media enquiries
media@dadaa.org.au

Venue hire

Old Fremantle Boys’ School (DADAA Fremantle)
venue@dadaa.org.au

Wangaree Community Centre (DADAA Lancelin)
lancelin@dadaa.org.au

 



Feedback or complaints

If you have a question, or want give us feedback, a compliment or a complaint, send an email to: info@dadaa.org.au
or call us (08) 9430 6616.

You can also complete an online complaint form. Making a complaint can feel uncomfortable, however complaints and providing feedback will help us improve the services that you receive.

Online complaint form

Independent complaints: 

You can also make complaints about your NDIS services or Aged Care CHSP services to these independent government bodies:

The NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission has a guide to making complaints here: ndiscommission.gov.au/document/806

Keep up with news, events, and happenings

DADAA respectfully acknowledges the Whadjuk and Yued people of the Noongar nation and the Southern Yamatji Peoples, the traditional owners of the lands upon which DADAA operates. We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters, and culture, and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.