Appointment of new Auditor

DADAA would like to formally advise that Not for Profit Accounting Specialists (NFPAS) has resigned from 19 February 2024 and Nexia Perth Audit Service Pty Ltd have been appointed.

Our team

Our board

Chair: Tom Monks
Vice Chair
: Keryth Cattalini
Treasurer: Steve Ryan
Secretary: Zel Iscel
Directors: Michelle Broun, Andrea McCallum, Bernadine Tucker

Learn more


Our staff

Executive Director: David Doyle
Executive Assistant: Christabel Davies

Director Arts Services: Christopher Williams
Director Arts Strategy: Julie Barratt
Director Client Services: Alimul Al Tasin (Tas)
Access Program Producer: Jacqueline Homer
Head of Communication: Alison Hayles
Manager Finance: Fiona Brough
Finance Officer: Laurette Uwanyuze
Accounts Payable Officer: Gill Barwell
NDIS Claims Coordinator: Peter Bangezhano
Program Coordinator, Digital: Connla Kerr


Client Services Coordinator: Laura Torrisi
Client Services Administrator: Shelley McDonald, Dennis Collins
Gallery Curator and Coordinator: Billie Bushby
Gallery Invigilator: Leah Gale


Centre Coordinator: Andrea Lippiatt
Client Services Senior Coordinator: Jasminka Vezmar
Acting Producer: Shelley Elkins
Studio Assistant: Bridgett Gaynor
Client Services Administrator: Shelley McDonald


Client Services and Centre Coordinator: Julie Grieve
Client Services Administrator: Shelley McDonald


Keep up with news, events, and happenings

DADAA respectfully acknowledges the Whadjuk and Yued people of the Noongar nation and the Southern Yamatji Peoples, the traditional owners of the lands upon which DADAA operates. We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters, and culture, and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.