DADAA DADAA DADAA

general inquiries

If you have a question, or want give us feedback, a compliment or a complaint, send an email to: info@dadaa.org.au
or call us (08) 9430 6616.

You can also complete a DADAA_Complaint Form and email it to info@dadaa.org.au.

Independent Complaints: 

Making a complaint to your service provider can feel uncomfortable, however complaints and providing feedback can help organisations make quality improvements to the services that you and others receive.  You can make complaints about your NDIS services or Aged Care CHSP services to these independent government bodies:

The NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission has a guide to making complaints here: ndiscommission.gov.au/document/806

executive

David Doyle, Executive Director: david@dadaa.org.au

Ricky Arnold, Director Arts Services: ricky@dadaa.org.au

Mallika Macleod, Director Client Services: mallikam@dadaa.org.au

programs

Chris Williams, DADAA Fremantle: christopher@dadaa.org.au

Julie Grieve, DADAA Lancelin: julie@dadaa.org.au

Peter Zylstra, DADAA Midland: peterz@dadaa.org.au

Jacqueline Homer, Access All Arts: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

client services

Fremantle – Laura Torrisi: laura@dadaa.org.au

Midland – Cynda Empsall: cyndae@dadaa.org.au

Lancelin – Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

venue hire

Old Fremantle Boys’ School (DADAA Fremantle) – Jacqueline Homer: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

Wangaree Community Centre (DADAA Lancelin) – Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

communications and media

Alison Hayles: alison@dadaa.org.au

DADAA respectfully acknowledges the Whadjuk and Yued people of the Noongar nation and the Southern Yamatji Peoples, the traditional owners of the lands upon which DADAA operates. We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Receive our latest news

DADAA