DADAA Ltd DADAA Ltd DADAA Ltd

general inquiries

email: info@dadaa.org.au
tel: (08) 9430 6616

executive

David Doyle, Executive Director: david@dadaa.org.au

Ricky Arnold, Director Art Services: ricky@dadaa.org.au

Mallika Macleod, Director Client Services: mallikam@dadaa.org.au

programs

Chris Williams, Creative Producer: christopher@dadaa.org.au

Julie Grieve, DADAA Lancelin: julie@dadaa.org.au

Jacque Homer, Audio Description, Tactile Tours: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

Ivan Hui, Artlink: Ivan@dadaa.org.au

client management

Fremantle –

Midland – Cynda Empsall: cyndae@dadaa.org.au

Lancelin – Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

venue hiring

Old Fremantle Boys’ School – Jacque Homer: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

Wangaree Community Centre (Lancelin) – Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

communications

Alison Hayles: alison@dadaa.org.au

DADAA respectfully acknowledges the Whadjuk and Yued people of the Noongar nation and the Southern Yamatji Peoples, the traditional owners of the land upon which DADAA operates. We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Receive our latest news

DADAA Ltd