Chair: Dr Scott Hollier
Vice Chair: Lisa Bowden
Treasurer: Steve Ryan
Secretary: Zel Iscel
Members: Michelle Broun, Justin Brown, Keryth Cattalini, Wendy Cox


Executive Director: David Doyle  /  Executive Assistant: Christabel Davies
Director Arts: Christopher Williams
Director Client Services: Mallika Macleod
Director Art Strategy: Julie Barratt
Head of Production/Access All Arts Coordinator: Jacqueline Homer
Head of Communication: Alison Hayles
Manager Finance: Fiona Brough
Assistant Accountant:
Finance Officer: Laurette Uwanyuze
Accounts Payable Officer: Gill Barwell
NDIS Claims Coordinator: Mark Vandenhurk
Program Coordinator Digital: Lyndsay Humphries, Connla Kerr
Project Coordinator: Johanna Keyser


Special Projects Manager: Ricky Arnold
Gallery Curator and Coordinator:
Billie Bushby
Gallery Invigilator: Leah Gale 
Client Services Coordinator: Laura Torrisi
Client Services Administrator: Dennis Collins


Creative Producer: Peter Zylstra
Studio Assistant: Bridget Gaynor
Centre Coordinator: Andrea Lippiatt
Client Services Senior Coordinator: Cynda Empsall
Client Services Administrator: Shelley Elkins, Shelley McDonald, Katherine O’Hara


Client Services and Centre Coordinator: Julie Grieve
Client Services Administrator: Shelley McDonald


Our arts workers play a vital role in the life and energy of our studios. They are highly skilled, passionate and dedicated artists who support the artistic interests and skills of participants, and encourage meaningful social connections across the community.

DADAA respectfully acknowledges the Whadjuk and Yued people of the Noongar nation and the Southern Yamatji Peoples, the traditional owners of the lands upon which DADAA operates. We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and culture and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.

Receive our latest news