A+ A A-

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
David Doyle: david@dadaa.org.au

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS (FREMANTLE)
Pauline Miles: info@dadaa.org.au
Claire Cranny: info@dadaa.org.au

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS (MIDLAND)
Rebecca Banks: rebecca@dadaa.org.au
Danielle Parella: danielle@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER FINANCE
Naomi Dorrington: naomi@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER STRATEGIC PROGRAMS AND PROJECTS
Ricky Arnold: ricky@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER ARTS DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION (INCLUDING MARSHART)
Chris Williams: christopher@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER AGEING AND DISABILITY, AND STARTSPEAK PROJECT
Simone Flavelle: simone@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER HEALTH AND DISABILITY (PARTICIPATION)
Denise Bowyer: denise@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER STRATEGIC PROJECTS (PARTNERSHIPS)
Jacqueline Homer: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

MANAGER STRATEGIC PROJECTS (ARTS)
Catherine Peattie: catherine@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR YOUTH AND CHILDREN
Zoe Martyn: zoe@dadaa.org.au

PROGRAM PRODUCER ARTS DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION
Sarah Wilkinson: sarahw@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR MIDLAND SERVICES
Cynda Empsall: cyndae@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR LANCELIN SERVICES
Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR ESPERANCE SERVICES
Lyndel Taylor: ltaylor@westnet.com.au

COORDINATOR FIVE PROJECT
Jacqueline Homer: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR DISSEMINATE PROJECT
Andrea Lewis: andrea@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR RESEARCH AND EVALUATION
Natalie Georgeff: natalie@dadaa.org.au

COORDINATOR COMMUNICATIONS
Andrea Lewis: andrea@dadaa.org.au

upcoming exhibitions

view all