DADAA Ltd DADAA Ltd DADAA Ltd

general inquiries

Email: info@dadaa.org.au
Tel: (08) 9430 6616

executive

David Doyle, Executive Director: david@dadaa.org.au

Ricky Arnold, Development Director: ricky@dadaa.org.au

programs

Simone Flavelle, Digital Producer: simone@dadaa.org.au

Chris Williams: Creative Producer: christopher@dadaa.org.au

Mallika Macleod, DADAA Midland: mallikam@dadaa.org.au

Jacqueline Homer, Audio Description and Access Tours: jacqueline@dadaa.org.au

Connla Kerr, Artlink Children’s Programs: connla@dadaa.org.au

client management

Fremantle – Chris Williams: christopher@dadaa.org.au/Simone Flavelle: simone@dadaa.org.au

Midland – Cynda Empsall: cyndae@dadaa.org.au

Lancelin – Julie Grieve: julie@dadaa.org.au

communications

Andrea Lewis, Head of Communications: andrea@dadaa.org.au

Contact

DADAA offers targeted arts and cultural programs that include a broad range of traditional and new media projects in almost 50 Western Australian communities.

Subscribe to our newsletter